Roetzel Consulting Solutions, along with the law firm of Roetzel & Andress and Key Bank, are hosting a happy hour honoring Ohio Mayors on January 20, 2022 from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. at P.J. Clarke’s, Bullpen Dining Room, 1600 K Street, NW, Washington, D.C. 20006.

This event is open to clients, mayors and other political members during the U.S. Conference of Mayors in Washington D.C. This event is not open to the press. 

Mayor Justin Bibb
City of Cleveland

Mayor Jamael Tito Brown
City of Youngstown

Mayor Andrew Ginther
City of Columbus

Mayor Daniel Horrigan
City of Akron

Mayor Wade Kapszukiewicz
City of Toledo

Mayor Jeffrey Mims Jr. 
City of Dayton

Mayor Aftab Pureval
City of Cincinnati

Please RSVP directly to Jennifer Varhola at or 216-696-7967.

All individuals must show proof of vaccination and ID, per Washington D.C. mandate as of January 15, 2022.